Website Manager

Meet the 2020 Board

  Will Dennis League President [email protected]  
 Michael ReynoldsVice President, Baseball[email protected] 
 Stacey Johnson-WhitfieldVice President, Softball[email protected] 
 Kathy MarshallTreasurer[email protected]
 Brian RemsbergLeague Secretary[email protected] 
 Mike EllerLeague Director, Majors
Safety Officer
[email protected] 
 Ryan RafalskiLeague Director, Minors[email protected] 
 Dustin BaltzLeague Director, Coach Pitch[email protected] 
Alex CriglerLeague Director, T-Ball[email protected] 
 Tiffany WilliamsLeague Director, Softball[email protected] 
 Catriona CarlisleSponsorship Coordinator[email protected]
Jessica SterlingEvent Coordinator
Team Mom Coordinator
[email protected]
 Ashley BrewingtonUniforms
Events Manager
[email protected] 
 Landon PowellCoaching Coordinator[email protected] 
 David Padgett [email protected] 

Greenville Little League

PO Box 9395 
Greenville, South Carolina 29604
Phone : 864-421-5690
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Greenville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In